Debra Hare-Bey / Fashion / Look Book / OMHH Red Room Look Book / Press Release / Uncategorized

Press Release: Debra Hare-Bey Recreates Beyonce Long Braids

image

Kudos to Beyonce’s hair stylist- her braids are bomb! I wanted to see how close I could come to recreating Beyonce’s  braidstyle so I tried it. It came out simply FABULOUS. You judge for yourself.

BACK TO GLAMOUROUS SHOOT (BEYONCE INSPIRATION)
THE RED ROOM LUXE SALON @ OMHH/ DHB

No I didn’t do B’s hair but I’m bad ass enough to recreate it on point and did. My daughter and model Amber-Jade is getting her BEYONCE on!

Hair: Debra Hare-Bey, Red Room Luxe Salon @ OMhh, Model & Makeup: Amber-Jade E. Hare-Bey, Photo: Nay Marie @naymariephotography

Leave a Reply

